Professional Integrative Bodywork, LLC

Submit a testimonial

Google Reviews

 

Dana really knows the human body. I have had really bad back pain for a while, and she was able to ease a lot of pain through massage; she also gave me a really great stretch that targets the pain that I have been feelings. Dana is kind and attentive. Very happy I found her!

-McKinna, April 2019

 

I've just enjoyed 90minutes of bliss with Dana. She is the best massage therapist I've ever visited ....can't wait for my next session. She has a soothing, pleasant personality and carefully tailors each session to your special needs.

-Sue, April 2019

 

I have been receiving Massage Therapy from Dana, for more than a year. Dana, is an excellent Massage Therapist. She is very friendly, and, she is very attentive to a client's comfort, during a Massage. The Massage room is very clean and it is a very relaxing environment. I would certainly recommend, Dana, to anyone, whom, is looking for an excellent, professional, and, relaxing, Massage experience.

-Amy, April 2019

 

Dana is courteous, kind, and professional. She's great at removing knots and easing tension. I had a lovely massage and felt great the day after!

-Crystal, April 2019

 

Dana is an exceptional therapist I’ve continuously seen for two years. She possesses amazing talents in relieving tension and pain. Professional, kind, effective and caring at all times, I’ve recommended her to multiple colleagues. Excellent, intuitive therapist every time!

-Lynn, March 2019

 

Dana is an amazing therapist. She was recommended to me by a friend and I am so glad I found her. She is kind, knowledgeable, and listens to your concerns and problem areas. It’s wonderful to have someone I can keep booking with again and again!

-Nicole, January 2019

 

I have been seeing Dana since February 2018 and I am so impressed with how she really listens and works to make the massage fit my needs in regard to proper pressure and where she finds I need the help the most. I always look forward to my appointments and really appreciate her skills. Very glad to have this continuity with such a wonderful massage therapist and caring person. I positively recommend Dana!

-Julie, December 2018

 

An amazing experience, so personable and attentive to my specific needs. Would recommend to everyone I know!

-Jennifer, December 2018

 

Dana is wonderful to work with. She is flexible and accommodating. She is very sweet and calm and I look forward to seeing her. She does amazing work. It is hard to find a good massage therapist and I wouldn't go to anyone else. I am so grateful I found her! I would recommend her to anyone.

-Shabnam, December 2018

 

Dana is a great massage therapist and has a very kind and attentive style of customer service. She truly listens to her clients.

-Diane, December 2018

 

Dana is fantastic. She has a calm manner that puts you at ease and customizes the massage for your needs. I love my monthly taste of luxury. 5/5 stars!!!

-Christine, December 2018

 

I can't say enough good things about Dana and her massage therapy. She is simply awesome! Professional! Intuitive! Friendly! Thanks for your great service Dana.

-Bonnie, December 2018

 

Dana is the BEST MT I know.

The first thing that impresses me every time I come to her session, is her calm manner of speaking which puts me in a relax mood immediately. She is very skillful and uses a variety of techniques. Many times, she knows where more help is needed even without me telling her. When I do give her feedback, she is very receptive and adjusts accordingly. I like the cozy studio which is not too big nor too small. It has just the right peaceful ambience, other than the very occasional noise from the hallway outside — no biggie really. Personally, I do not prefer places with more frills. I am sure I won't be shopping for massage therapists any time soon! Dana gets 6 stars out of 5 from me!

-Kin, September 2018

 

I have been with Dana since April 2018 and have not been disappointed! I have FINALLY found my forever massage therapists after trying many different massage therapists. She is very knowledgeable, professional, and has a kind demeanor with her clients. I give Dana 5/5 stars!

-Linh, September 2018

 

Dana is fantastic and very, very talented! I don't think I'll switch massage therapists ever again. She is incredibly attentive and attuned to your wants and needs. I wholeheartedly recommend going to see her! Thanks for helping me stay pain free!

-Alexandra, July 2018

Please use the drop box below to submit a testimonial!

Submit a testimonial

Required Fields: *

Please enter at least one way we can contact you: *

Security check: *

Associated Bodywork & Massage Professionals
© Copyright 2019 Professional Integrative Bodywork, LLC. All rights reserved.